top of page
Cupid NG Screenshot.png

New Release

Cupid's Revenge
Published: 8.06.2023

For the record, it was never my intention to fall in love. But you know Cupid: he'll get you when you least expect it . . .

Tilly isn't looking for a girlfriend, but her best friend Teddy is.

Enter Katherine Cooper-Bunting: beautiful, charming, and perfect for Teddy. So why does Tilly find herself using any excuse to join the theatre production they're starring in?

And why can't she stop thinking about Katherine?

Screenshot 2023-03-01 094027.png

Order Now

frank, funny and poignant

The Guardian

Praise & Reviews

Sweet-natured, amusing and heart-rending exploration of all kinds of relationships, with really believable and likeable characters.

Katie, Children's Librarian 

A charming queer rom-com, perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston & Alice Oseman.

Proud Geek LGBTQ+ Bookshop

Upcoming Appearances

No upcoming appearances. Stay tuned.

Appearances
Wibke Author Pic 1_edited.jpg

About Me

I grew up in northern Germany and the southern United States. I lived in London for twenty-five years, but returned to Europe in 2021 to seek love and fortune, and to learn another language or two (none of this is going well...). I'm a Jack of all trades with a Master's in Writing for Young People from the University of Bath Spa.

bottom of page